nanaxada.blogg.se

Ballistic weave fallout 4
Ballistic weave fallout 4











ballistic weave fallout 4
  1. Ballistic weave fallout 4 how to#
  2. Ballistic weave fallout 4 update#
  3. Ballistic weave fallout 4 upgrade#

Side note the very first time I found/saw synth armor it was a left arm piece off a legendary (fav legend item, gives slow) and I didn't know about the bug so I thought all synth armor was subdermal. I def want to use the mods that fix the slot problems for things like gasmasks and clothes that should be able to have armor like Lab Coats, which is the only thing I think would really look good with synth armor(Its the white).

Ballistic weave fallout 4 update#

I can't wait for the survival update to come out, I want to start playing again with all the new mods that have come out since I took a break from playing.

Ballistic weave fallout 4 upgrade#

Yep, good old Toadwart, technically a troll peon and not an orc peon, but it, who cares :P Yeah true it does seem like something you should have had in the beginning, you can upgrade the vault suit and other armor in ways that seem more complex then a kevlar weave. Leaving the higher ranks locked behind the Railroad content.Įspecially if you wanna do like I do an use it on your provisoners and maybe some settlers. Im punching people in a non sneaky way and can. Well the way I see it the first couple ranks of ballistic weave should have been available. I wanted to wear my vault suit until the end, but I also wanted to get the armor from Ballistic Weave mods. This requires that they first complete the lengthy ‘Road to Freedom’ quest and actually encounter the Old North Church group in the North End district of Boston. You can find these items in tool chests, toolboxes, and storage shelves scattered around in countless buildings throughout the game.

Ballistic weave fallout 4 how to#

We have a complete guide on how to farm Adhesive, but long story short, you have to collect many Duct Tape and Wonderglue. These are Adhesive, Ballistic Fiber, and Fiberglass and each of them can be acquired from junk items found out in the wasteland. Originally posted by BlackWater: I would like to do that myself I just hate using console commands. To acquire the Fallout 4 Ballistic Weave mod, players will have to approach the Railroad faction and do a number of quests for them. In order to use the Fallout 4 Ballistic Weave mod, players will require three core components. You will need high levels of armor trait to get the highest weave levels though (#5 is best).

ballistic weave fallout 4

I just discovered it finally playing with the railroad in my last run through. You can give these too your companions and it really helps them out.Īnyway, just thought I'd mention it in case someone didn't know about it.

ballistic weave fallout 4

After using ballistic weave on it, and turning it into Armored Courser Uniform, the armor value is 140/125/15 (ballistic, energy, radiation), which is the best armor I've had (or seen) yet in the game other than the power suits themselves! Also, you can put ballistic weave into clothing items like dresses and suits and (with the best weave) get values over 100. I just want to mention this because of the courser uniform. Its Tinker Tom that does it for you and I don't think it takes more than a couple of quests ran for him before you can buy it from him (and gain the ability to do the upgrades yourself on your own armor stations. Once you get far enough along in the railroad quests, you gain the ability to upgrade some regular clothing outfits with ballistic weave.













Ballistic weave fallout 4